, -
Contacts:
(3822) 65-34-78
(3822) 65-52-03
 
Main » CREATION

CREATION

 

Laboratory "Droplet" is developed in Tomsk State University of Architecture and Building in 1972. G.D. Slabozhanin at the beginning of his teaching activity put forward the idea of creating the training models of hydraulic devices operating on a principle of a sand-glass.

 

Since 1982 G.D. Slabozhanin together with V.D. Slabozhanin has developed and produced experimental models of five training devices (three of them are presented below at the left).

 

 

After improving of some details the set of training devices for the study of general hydraulics, milled from a block of plexiglas and named the training hydraulic laboratory "Droplet" was produced. In 1986 lab «Droplet» was introduced to the educational process, and later was protected by copyrights and patents for the inventions.

 

 

In 1990 "Droplet" device took the 1st degree in the All-Union Contest of educational technology at All-Russia Exhibition Centre in the USSR, and the Scientific-methodic Counsel on Hydraulics at the State Committee of Public Education decided to include lab in the list of the typical teaching and laboratory equipment for "Hydraulics" course in education institutions and recommended it for production. 

 

After ineffectual attempts to organize "Droplet" production at the enterprises in Tomsk, Leningrad and Odessa G.D.Slabozhanin developed a simplified manufacturing technology of devices by a method of sheet plexiglas formation. He manufactured the equipment and in 1995 began to duplicate a set of four devices for studying the general hydraulics, which is now referred to as minilab "Droplet-1"

 

 

 

 

 

Afterwards D.G. Slabozhanin and A.I. Sobolev developed minilab "Droplet-2" on hydraulics of open flows. Its production started in 2003. N.A. Kalinnikov took part in developing the minilab "Droplet-3" on the bridge hydraulics (available since 2005).

 

At the present time V.A. Nosikov takes part in creating minilab "Droplet-4" on hydraulics devices. The minilab will include several devices. One of them, the device № 11 on the study of the hydrocyclone work has been already developed by D.G. Slabozhanin and has been produced since 2008.

 

 

 

Research and professional interests of authors



SLABOZHANIN
Gennady
Dmitrievich
Ph.D., a-professor, TSUAB, the winner of the 1st prize of State Committee on Education of the USSR in 1990 for creation of education-lab equipment; the author of 170 publications on hydraulics, a hydrodrive and water purification including 33 inventions and 1 monography.
SLABOZHANIN
Vladimir
Dmitrievich
The expert in the field of an aviation hydrodrive, the winner of the 1st prize of State Committee on Education of the USSR in 1990 for creation of education-lab equipment; the author of 13 scientific and methodical publications, including 5 inventions.



SLABOZHANIN
Dmitry
Gennadyevich
The engineer in "MEGA-MASTER" company. His professional interests: hydraulics, heating, ventilation, water purification; the author of 27 scientific works, including 5 inventions.
SOBOLEV
Andrey
Ivanovich
The engineer-designer in "АКVATEX" company. His professional interests: water preparation, hydraulics of engineering constructions and the equipment. He is the author of 5 scientific works and 2 manuals.



KALINNIKOV
Nikolai
Anatolyevich
The leading engineer-designer in Joint-Stock Company LPK "Partner-Tomsk". His scientific and professional interests: hydraulics and a hydrodrive, water activation; the author of 8 scientific works and 2 manuals.
NOSIKOV
Vadim
Aleksandrovich
The engineer on a speciality «Manufacture of materials and constructions»; the designer of technological equipment for minilab "Droplet-4".

, -
Контакты:
(3822) 65-34-78
(3822) 65-52-03
 
Главная » Создание

Создание

 

Лаборатория «Капелька» разработана в Томском государственном архитектурно-строительном университете. Ее создание берет отсчет с 1972 года с начала преподавательской деятельности Г.Д. Слабожанина, когда он проработал и проверил на моделях идею создания учебных гидравлических устройств, действующих по принципу песочных часов. 

 

Начиная с 1982 года совместно с В.Д. Слабожаниным разработаны и изготовлены опытные образцы пяти учебных устройств (три из них изображены ниже слева).

 

 

После доработки оформился комплект учебных устройств для изучения общей гидравлики, изготовленный фрезерованием из блочного оргстекла и названный учебной гидравлической лабораторией «Капелька». В 1986 году она внедрена в учебный процесс, а позднее защищена авторскими свидетельствами и патентами на изобретения.

 

 В 1990 г. «Капелька» заняла 1-ое место на Всесоюзном Конкурсе учебной техники на ВДНХ СССР (ВВЦ), а Научно-методический Совет по гидравлике при ГОСОБРАЗОВАНИИ принял решение включить ее в перечень типового учебно-лабораторного оборудования по курсу «Гидравлика» для вузов и рекомендовал к выпуску.

 

После безрезультатных попыток организовать производство «Капельки» на предприятиях в Томске, Ленинграде и Одессе Г.Д. Слабожанин разработал упрощенную технологию изготовления устройств методом формования листового оргстекла, изготовил оборудование и с 1995 г. начал тиражировать комплект из четырех устройств для изучения общей гидравлики, который сейчас именуется минилабораторией «Капелька-1». 

 

 

Впоследствии разработана минилаборатория «Капелька-2» по гидравлике открытых потоков с участием Д.Г. Слабожанина и А.И. Соболева. Ее выпуск начат в 2003 году. При разработке минилаборатории «Капелька-3» по мостовой гидравлике (выпускается с 2005 года) авторский коллектив пополнился Н.А. Калинниковым.

 

В настоящее время создается минилаборатория «Капелька-4» по гидравлике аппаратов с участием В.А. Носикова. В минилабораторию войдут несколько устройств. Одно из них, устройство № 11 по изучению работы гидроциклона, уже разработано Д.Г. Слабожаниным и выпускается с 2008 года.

 

 

Области научных и профессиональных интересов авторов



СЛАБОЖАНИН
Геннадий
Дмитриевич
Доцент ТГАСУ, к.т.н., лауреат 1 премии Гособразования СССР 1990 г. за создание учебно-лабораторного оборудования. Автор 170 публикаций по гидравлике, гидроприводу и виброобработке воды, в том числе 33 изобретений и 1 монографии.
СЛАБОЖАНИН
Владимир
Дмитриевич
Специалист в области авиационного гидропривода, лауреат 1 премии Гособразования СССР 1990 г. за создание учебно-лабораторного оборудования. Автор 13 научных и методических публикаций, в том числе 5 изобретений.



СЛАБОЖАНИН
Дмитрий
Геннадьевич
Инженер компании ООО «МЕГА-МАСТЕР». Область профессиональных интересов: гидравлика, отопление, вентиляция, виброакустическая водоочистка. Автор 27 научных работ, в том числе 5 изобретений.
СОБОЛЕВ
Андрей
Иванович
Инженер-проектировщик ООО «АКВАТЕХ». Область профессиональных интересов: водоподготовка, гидравлика инженерных сооружений и оборудования. Автор 5 научных работ и 2 учебных пособий.



КАЛИННИКОВ
Николай
Анатольевич
Ведущий инженер-конструктор ЗАО ЛПК «Партнер-Томск». Область научных и профессиональных интересов: гидравлика и гидропривод, активация воды. Автор 8 научных работ и 2 учебных пособий.
НОСИКОВ
Вадим
Александрович
Инженер по специальности «Производство материалов и конструкций». Разработчик устройств минилаборатории «Капелька-4», технологической оснастки и оборудования для их изготовления.